Simple future

(1)-
2-She will come to the party. Will she come to the party?
3- We won’t be late. Will we be late?
4-It will snow. it won’t snow.
(2)-
2-Will he have three children? No he won’t.
3-Will he have a car? Yes he will.
4-Will he wear glasses? yes he will.
5-Will he have a beard and moustache? Yes he will.
6-Will he have a cat? yes he will.
(3)-
2-will miss
3-won’t pass.
4-will be.
5-won’t tell.
(18-)
2-I’m hungry. I.ll make some sandwiches.
3-I can’t find my pencil. I’ll give you one of mine.
4-My head hurts. I’ll bring you an aspirin.
5-I’m late for school. I’ll drive you there.
6-I want to go to the concert too. I’ll buy two tickets then.
7-The phone is ringing. I’ll answer it
8-I haven’t got any money on me.I’ll give you some

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *